Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wilson Noble

Wilson Noble

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Noble
"Joni's office and staff are amazing."
Profile photo of Richard Carter

Richard Carter

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Carter
"Wonderful"
Profile photo of Holly Nielsen

Holly Nielsen

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Nielsen
"I’ve been with Jonni Gino’s State Farm office since we first moved here to raise our kids many years ago. Hometown service at its finest: Where you can still talk to your actual agents with a phone call and they know you by your name."
Profile photo of Lynda Jensen

Lynda Jensen

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Jensen
"Every person I’ve ever met at my State Farm Insurance agency have been so kind, helpful and caring, but I want to give Heather a special thanks for going above and beyond in wanting to help me in every way possible! Heather’s joyful, laugh and deeply sincere empathy in addition to her amazing efficiency is just what I need at this difficult time! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Rina V

Rina V

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rina V
"Immediately after I was rear ended with shock and all, the first person I spoke to kept me at ease. It went uphill from that moment. Special shout out to Brandon from claims. After speaking to him via phone, I felt my shoulders and ears were in their right places, with a distance. It was smooth sailing and now I have a new car and updating the insurance was a breeze, thanks to the staff at chico, ca office, Jonni Gino."
Profile photo of Bridget Cox

Bridget Cox

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Cox
"Heather helped me over the phone and I loved it! She answered all of my questions, and brought up things that needed to be corrected. Heather totally got me the most coverage for my money, without trying to talk me into things I didn’t want."
Profile photo of Jennifer Woods

Jennifer Woods

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Woods
"Joni Ginno and her team is absolutely amazing! They are very quick and efficient, and everyone is very personable and caring! I would recommend this company to everyone!"
Profile photo of Harvey Knecht

Harvey Knecht

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Knecht
"After relocating to California, I purchased a new vehicle. Shopping around and researching my insurance options, I reached out to State Farm and scheduled an appointment to check on available rates and coverage. Totally impressed with the professionalism and caring they put in to helping me with my vehicle insurance. Over the years I have used several different insurance providers and State Farm has always been the insurance company of choice. Thanks to all the staff at State Farm."
Profile photo of Danielle Hernandez

Danielle Hernandez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hernandez
"I have been with Joni Ginno at State Farm for 25+ Years. I have a number of policies with her and always feel well taken care of. Her team is always quick to respond to requests and questions and I have referred her many clients over the years. If you are in the market for a GREAT Insurance agent, look no further than Joni!"
Profile photo of Patty Hess

Patty Hess

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Hess
"Eric and Joni provided excellent customer service, they were comprehensive in their approach to our unique needs. Definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of Osmar Camarena

Osmar Camarena

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Osmar Camarena
"I recently transferred from a different State Farm agent's office and after reviewing my account with Melissa I have a much better understanding of all of my policies. She definitely makes sure you understand the policies and is very helpful."
Profile photo of Leah McKean

Leah McKean

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah McKean
"Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I recently bought a new car so needed to update my auto coverage quickly and they managed to get it done on the spot. I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Desiree Schweizer

Desiree Schweizer

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Schweizer
"State Farm is a an i surance company you can trust."
Profile photo of Emily Swisegood

Emily Swisegood

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Swisegood
"Joni and her Team are the best in the business! They are very knowledgeable and go above and beyond for their clients. That do a great job explaining coverages so you know exactly what you’re getting. Joni and Melissa are the most caring and compassionate people I’ve ever had the chance to work with. You would be doing yourself a disservice not working with this insurance team."
Profile photo of Bary Kupp

Bary Kupp

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bary Kupp
"I have always had excellent service from your team. Worked with Eric today and he was very helpful."
Profile photo of Scott Chalmers

Scott Chalmers

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Chalmers
"Very professional and responsive to my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Kanisha Brown

Kanisha Brown

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kanisha Brown
"They've taken care of everything The only thing they don't cover so far is full timer insurance for rv dwellers"
Profile photo of Victoria Day

Victoria Day

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Day
"The staff is super helpful and let you know they are Okay if they aren't the best option for you (we just moved to an area they State farm doesn't cover). Super sweet and help you out with any questions you have."
Profile photo of Malissa Herzbrun

Malissa Herzbrun

April 23, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Malissa Herzbrun
"Awful service... Stay away from State Farm and Joni Gino's office. The CAMP fire was a horrible event and this office made it 100x worse. BEWARE!!! They will not pay your claims and make you fight to get the benefits you paid for."
Profile photo of Vernon Smith

Vernon Smith

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Smith
"Always helpful, and willing to go the extra mile for clients. Take it from a appreciative customer.they solve problems claims and more, for me. Thanks team! VERN"
Profile photo of Ryan Crosby

Ryan Crosby

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Crosby
"Joni and her excellent team are the best. She is my one responsible source for all my insurance needs and I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of D Stover

D Stover

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by D Stover
"Joni and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Rich Russell

Rich Russell

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Russell
"Always very helpful and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Melody Karol

Melody Karol

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Karol
"I highly recommend Joni and her team. They are always very knowledgeable and helpful. It’s hard to find a business where the employees actually care and treat you like family. That is exactly what you will find here. Thank you for being so great!"
Profile photo of G and J Properties

G and J Properties

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by G and J Properties
"Joni Ginno State Farm has been our agent for over 20 years. Her attention to our needs and priorities is unmatched. The philosophy of Joni and her staff is to provide information to customers, not sell policies to them, thus the customer is always in the driver's seat, provided the pros and cons of any potential insurance transaction, and never pressured in any way. We have had claims that have been processed with complete support, speed, and efficiency. This business is one of the very few in which I do not hesitate to talk with any of the staff; there is no need to "go to the top", as all her employees are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Premiums are always competitive and coverage is flexible so a product can suit individual or company needs. With complete confidence I would highly recommend Joni Ginno State Farm for your insurance needs."